1 2 ... 4
A*****
03/11/2020
absolutely love this wig I get nothing but compliments no one can believe it’s not coming out of my head lol but definitely will be ordering another one
Helpful?
1 0
F*****
03/07/2020
This wig is LIFE. From shaving my head and wanting braids, this was a life saver! The knots came bleached everything was perfect. Long ass baby hairs. Love it. Front and back. I will be ordering again!

I bought a 32 in color 33 wig with the Lauren triangle braid. Medium.
Helpful?
0 0
R****
02/25/2020
very beautiful hair I really love it thanks so much will order again, it was very much accurate. and came very quickly too
Helpful?
0 0
Delight Human Hair Pixie Short Wig- Tamara photo review
Delight Human Hair Pixie Short Wig- Tamara photo review
Delight Human Hair Pixie Short Wig- Tamara photo review
Delight Human Hair Pixie Short Wig- Tamara photo review
Delight Human Hair Pixie Short Wig- Tamara photo review
Delight Human Hair Pixie Short Wig- Tamara photo review
Delight Human Hair Pixie Short Wig- Tamara photo review
+5
Z****
01/28/2020
Nice quality
very shiny
and strong
Helpful?
0 0
Knotless Box Braid Wig-Mary photo review
M***** O*******
12/29/2019
The seller is so nice, helpful and responsive. And my package came in I love everything even came with some extra goodies will surely order again. Thank you. I didn’t take a picture mostly videos
Helpful?
0 0
Delight Braided Wigs Box Braids -Kim photo review
Delight Braided Wigs Box Braids -Kim photo review
Delight Braided Wigs Box Braids -Kim photo review
+1
c*****
12/16/2019
I love my braids as usual.
Helpful?
0 0
Delight Braided Wigs Box Braids -Kim photo review
box braid wig review
Delight Braided Wigs Box Braids -Kim photo review
+1
t****
12/08/2019
Thank you, you can use on your site.
Helpful?
1 0
Knotless Box Braid Wig-Mary photo review
o*****
11/25/2019
So I bought this wig based on a video I saw on youtube. Now the people who work for this company are very talented! Everyone loves the wig the only thing I wish was different we get to pick the type of lace instead of only having one option which will make the hairline even more natural but all in all a good buy and the braid are neat as hell.  They are actually perfect.
Helpful?
8 1
Full Lace Lemonade Braided Wig -JENIFA photo review
j*******
11/25/2019
I received my package. Very Nicely Done.
Helpful?
0 0
Full Lace Braided wig With Baby Hair-Lauren photo review
k**
11/25/2019
I absolutely luv it so much, thank you so much, you never disappoint me!
Helpful?
0 0
1 2 ... 4

Close Menu
×

Cart

knotleess-lauren

Join Delight Insider List For

A reminder

Dont Miss out on the Sales & FREE GIFTS