culpableboutique.com/sitemap-frun kosmosrenew.com/sitemap-rp9 thecelloking.com/sitemap-hrzb www.just4kidsurgentcare.com/sitemap-6kds gmascension.com/sitemap-4zk www.reverberesmedia.com/sitemap-its1 www.paviitaly.com/sitemap-x3m
SALES USE COUPON CODE AUG10OFF -- HURRY SALES END SOON
1 2 ... 4
Knotless Box Braid Wig-Mary photo review
T****** M******
06/23/2020
This wig is bomb! ❤
Helpful?
1 0
Knotless Box Braid Wig-Mary photo review
Knotless Box Braid Wig-Mary photo review
Knotless Box Braid Wig-Mary photo review
+1
T****** S****
06/23/2020
I love my knotless braided wig and it’s definitely a good investment. This is only my second time buying a braided wig but it’s top quality and I highly recommend it. I get a lot of compliments on it and people think I sat in a shop for hours to get my hair done ?
Helpful?
3 0
delight braided wigs
A***** S******
05/15/2020
This is my absolute favorite wig EVER. Hands-down a good quality braided wig that is true to it's online description. The braids are small, and they are the perfect size. It lays flat, and every time I go out I get tons of compliments of people asking me where did I get my hair "done." They're always shocked to find out it's a wig. On top of the wig itself being the bomb, the customer service of Delight Braided Wigs has been phenomenal. I had no issues with my order, but they were sure to keep me updated (I ordered November 2019 during a busy time), and my wig actually came sooner than expected. Highly recommend!
Helpful?
4 0
delightbraidedwigs-knotless-wig-review
delightbraidedwigs-knotless-wig-review
delightbraidedwigs-knotless-wig-review
delightbraidedwigs-knotless-wig-review
+2
Y******
04/10/2020
thanks for the beautiful unit I have received several compliments.
Helpful?
3 0
Ankara Two in one reversible Hair Bonnet- Mabel photo review
K******* B***
04/10/2020
This bonnet is huge!!! So comfy and fits perfectly with my braids
Helpful?
0 0
Knotless Box Braid Wig-Mary photo review
K******* B***
04/10/2020
I love my unit!!!! Perfect color! Great length. I have alopecia areata totalis and this wig fits amazingly!!!
Helpful?
3 0
knotless-box-braid-wig-deightbraidedwigs
t***
03/23/2020
Thank you for my wig
Helpful?
1 0
A*****
03/11/2020
absolutely love this wig I get nothing but compliments no one can believe it’s not coming out of my head lol but definitely will be ordering another one
Helpful?
1 0
F*****
03/07/2020
This wig is LIFE. From shaving my head and wanting braids, this was a life saver! The knots came bleached everything was perfect. Long ass baby hairs. Love it. Front and back. I will be ordering again!

I bought a 32 in color 33 wig with the Lauren triangle braid. Medium.
Helpful?
1 1
R****
02/25/2020
very beautiful hair I really love it thanks so much will order again, it was very much accurate. and came very quickly too
Helpful?
0 0
1 2 ... 4
Close Menu
×
×

Cart

WIN a freesatin
bonnet

Free satin bonnet or a make up bag + Weekly insider Deals & Discounts

knotleess-lauren

Join Delight Insider List For

A reminder

Dont Miss out on the Sales & FREE GIFTS


Sitemap